Schedule of Events

Monday, May 30, 2022
at 
9:00 a.m. ET

Memorial Day Observance at the World War II Memorial

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Friday, June 3, 2022
at 
10:30 a.m. ET

Battle of Midway 80th Anniversary Wreath Presentation at World War II Memorial

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Monday, June 6, 2022
at 

D-Day Observance at the World War II Memorial

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
at 
June 8 -14, 2022

“Victory in Europe” Tour with Alex Kershaw

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Monday, July 18, 2022
at 
July 18-22, 2022

7th Annual Friends of the National World War II Memorial Teachers Conference

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Friday, July 22, 2022
at 
11:00 a.m. ET

Remembrance Ceremony at World War II Memorial

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Friday, September 2, 2022
at 

V-J Day Observance at the World War II Memorial

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Saturday, October 15, 2022
at 
10 a.m. ET - 1 p.m. ET

Monthly Conference Series

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
at 

10th Annual Haydn Williams WWII Memorial Legacy Lecture

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Friday, November 11, 2022
at 

Veterans Day Observance at the World War II Memorial

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Saturday, November 19, 2022
at 
10 a.m. ET - 1 p.m. ET

Monthly Conference Series

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
at 

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day Observance at the World War II Memorial

Register for this EventWatch the Video
Saturday, December 17, 2022
at 
10 a.m. ET - 1 p.m. ET

Monthly Conference Series

Register for this EventWatch the Video

Learn More